2019 Football and Cheer Banquet

UpdatedTuesday December 3, 2019 byChristine Pulsifer.

Please join us to celebrate the success of our cheerleaders and football players at our annual banquet. It's a celebration not to be missed! We will recognize all teams, scholastic athletes, and volunteers for an amazing season. Dinner will be served by the culinary students of Assabet.


Date:  Sunday,  December 8th

Time:  4pm

Location:  Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School in Marlborough

Ticket sales have closed. 

Don't forget to email pictures to Christine Pulsifer at nsoperations@jrthawks.com to be included in the yearbook or upload them to the shutterfly account (team parents have the details).   All pictures need to be submitted by November 9th.   Check out the yearbook from last year!


2018 Yearbook